The Committee


Email link does not display committee members email address
This is to protect committee members and their privacy
Members will however get your message!

President Neville Grimson Ph: 0405-125-288
Vice President Kerry Torpy Ph: 9754-3016
Secretary Tom Pitt Ph: 0435-580-269 or
Treasurer Ray Hudson Ph: 9339-0151
Events Organisor Kerry Torpy & Brian Eyre Ph: 9754-3016
Editor Brian Eyre Ph: 0409-105-602
Merchandise Peter Olsen Ph: 9277-7407 or 0417-987-560 or
Publisher Brian Eyre Mob: 0409-105-602
Librarian Gordon Hort Mob: 0408-409-202

PCCWA Constitution

Download the 2018 PCCWA Constitution?
Constitution here